We Are Hiring!

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please complete the form below and we will respond to your inquiry within 3-5 business days.

Your Info

Address ( Optional )

Inquiry Type

Request a Quote

New Product Development Request

Upload File (jpg, gif, png, pdf)

Question on an Existing Order

Request an RMA

Order Status Update

Questions / Comments

Our Locations

Or check below to locate a representative in your area.

Headquarters

LeachGarner

49 Pearl Street
Attleboro, MA 02703
P: 1-800-225-2706
F: 1-508-222-6531
E: info@leachgarner.com | Support@leachgarner.com

Regional Sales

New England & NYC

Ed Rigano
P: 1-774-203-1129
E: erigano@leachgarner.com

West Region

Hilary Burton
P: 1-505-200-1533
E: hburton@leachgarner.com

Advanced Materials

Hilary Burton
P: 1-505-200-1533
E: hburton@leachgarner.com

 
   
 

International Sales and Distribution

LeachGarner Asia

Unit A1-A4, 18/F, Gemstar Tower,
23 Man Lok Street
Hunghom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
P: +852-2770-0323
F: +852-2780-5231
E: info@lghk.com | Web: www.lghk.com

LeachGarner Europe

Localitia San Zeno
Arezzo 52100 Italy
P: 0039-0575-959536 
F: 0039-0575-59331 
E: euinfo@leachgarner.com

Authorized Resellers

 Authorized Distributors in China

Shenzhen Matis Jewelry Ltd.
11/F Fuji Park Intl Group Square
Buji Road
Luohu District, Shenzhen
Guangdong Province, China
P: +86-755-2553-4948
F: +86-755-2563-3979
E: sum@cnmatis.com
Zhuji City, YinYe Pearl Jewelry Accessories
Xianyang Village, Shanxia Town, Zhuji City
Zhejiang Province, China
P: +86-575-8796-9891
F: +86-575-8796-9891
M: +159-5852-6600
E: 492086843@qq.com

Authorized Distributor in Korea


Goldpang Co. Ltd.
Unit 501 Dongeui Bldg.
Supyo-ro 26-gil
Jongno-gu, Seoul
Korea
P: +82 70-4827-2393
F: +82 70-8668-2665
E: info@goldpang.com


Authorized Distributor in Philippines


S.M. Mangorsi Trading
  
Greenhills Shopping Center, 
Greenhills, San Juan, 
Metro Manila, Philippines
M: +639 16203 64 33
E: mohdamin132@gmail.com


Authorized Distributor in Malaysia 


K&K Crystal SDN. BHD
Level 6, No 037 & 038, Kenanga Wholesale City, 
Jalan Gelugor, 55200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
P: +03-285-77-333
F: +03-285-77-333
M: +016-9009-248
E: kkcrystal138@hotmail.com

 

Authorized Distributor in Israel 

 

Rashbel Gold
21 Tuval St. Ramat Gan
Yahalom Building
Tel-Aviv, Israel
P: 03 -6500966 
E: sales@rashbelgold.com